• 0 Głosów - 0 Średnio
Buy Vegas
14-02-2018, 04:05
Buy Vegas
order generic retin-a visa
buy retin-a skin cream
buy now retin-a store otc
purchase genuine retin-a online

About 5 months ago I had a MAJOR breakout on my chin. I'm 27, never had a problem with acne before. I'd been through a number of topical creams and antibiotics, without any result. If anything, the breakout was worse. I was a few weeks away from starting Accutane, when as a last resort my doctor gave me Atralin. It took about two weeks before I saw much of an improvement, but it works wonderfully. It didn't burn like any of the other topical creams and didn't make it worse before better, like most of the other ones. I've been using the Atralin for a couple of months now and my skin has cleared up completely. I have had maybe two or three very small blemishes since then, and even those are gone within a day or two. I highly recommend it!

[Obrazek: w7y6nz.jpg]